A while ago now MissGuided had a 20% off everything, including sale items on their site – as it’s my favorite site, I couldn’t not pick up some bits and I’ve finally got aorund to sharing them! This was definitely a basics orientated order!

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 23.32.00

Lawless High Waisted Jeggings – £10

A classic wardrobe essential, black high waisted jeans – however as these are jeggings they are even comfier! With them being high waisted they cinch you in and create the illusion of a slimmer waist and longer legs.

Pink Metal Flat Bar Mirrored Sunglasses – £6

Even though summer has been horrendous in England this year with constant rain, I am going away and hoping for a bit of sunshine! So some new sunnies were on the cards, I also think they’ll look really nice on display once I’ve finished re-doing my room!

Black Metal Frame Sunglasses – £5

These are very similar if not the same sunnies, just in black – which I think will look much better with more monochromatic outfits. I find the shape of these sunglasses suit me more than a lot of sunglasses do, which is also why I bought two pairs.

3 Pack Coloured Socks – £2.50 & 3 Pack Monochrome Socks X2 – £5

I honestly do not know what happens to my socks, they just seem to disappear so I stocked up with these 3 packs!

Holographic Lips iPhone 6 Case – £5

Black Wave Sole Flatform Slip On Trainers – £10

I had seen these flatform shoes a couple of times whilst browsing the site, and couldn’t resist grabbing them this time around as they were £10! Originally they were around £35 I believe, so a massive price drop and the scallop sole adds a really lovely detail to an otherwise simple shoe.

Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 23.27.25

Roll Sleeve Cotton Crop Top – £5

Another basic piece, I used to have a few crop tops in most basic colours but over time they’ve wandered, so I’m starting to re-build my collection before uni comes back round!

Clear Bra Straps – £4

One thought on “MissGuided Haul!

Leave a Reply

