Hey!

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 22.29.32.png

I’d not heard of Latest In Beauty until very recently, I like to combine this with another subscription box as you choose the products yourself with Latest In Beauty so I feel that I play it safe slightly. Which means by also subscribing to another I still have the chance to receive and test out products I wouldn’t choose myself!

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 22.12.35.png

‘Choose 3, 6 or 9 of your favourite products to try each month, all with free delivery, so you know exactly which and how many products you receive. Your first month’s subscription will come in a gorgeous limited edition make up bag which is chic and reduces unnecessary packaging – win-win!’

 

JUNES BOX

Inika – Organic Eyeliner in Black Caviar 

Kiko – Velvet Touch Creamy Stick Blush in Hot Pink 

La Roche-Posay – Redermic Anti-Wrinkle Care

Nip + Fab – Glycolic Fix Cleansing Pads

Philosophy –  Purity Made Simple 3-in1 Cleanser

Aurelia – Refine and Polish Miracle Balm Cleanser

The Organic Pharmacy – Lip & Eye Cream

Beverly Hills Formula – Activated Charcoal Toothpaste

Katherine Daniels – Essential Micellar Face & Eye Makeup Remover

 

I really loved this box, I love trying new skincare and I found myself exploring many brands I’d not heard of or not heard much about and so far have been really loving the products!

 

JULYS BOX 

Burt’s Bees – Nourishing Lip Gloss – 239 Spring Splendour

Eylure – Brow Amplifier in Blonde

I have always been a fan of the Eylure Lashes but never tried any of their other products, this is similar to other products I’ve tried and loved for my brow routine and so far I have really enjoyed using it.

111 Skin – Bio Cellulose Facial Treatment Mask

111 Skin is quite a high-end skin care brand, I’d not heard of it until I received their Space Defence Bright Eye Lift Gel in my June GlossyBox, which I have loved using, so I am very excited to try this mask!

Rosalena – Rock and Rose Face Oil

Kitsch – Hair Ties

Philip Kingsley – Moisture Balancing Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Salon Science – HYDRASOOTHE Cooling Spray

Evolve – Daily Renew Facial Cream

Smith & Cult – Above It All Top Coat 

In this box, I still wanted to have skin care elements but have a slightly more makeup orientated box as my other beauty boxes we’re also very skin care and body orientated this time round!

I would highly recommend Latest In Beauty boxes, as they have a great product selection each month and I’ve found that in a lot of other boxes you get the same products in different boxes very close together which can quickly become boring.

Leave a Reply

