Hello!

So as you may know I lost a lot of blog posts recently, the update post is – here – if you missed it! The posts about my uni work from semester one were part of those lost so I wanted to get them back up! They sadly won’t be as in-depth as the previous posts as it was a few months ago but I will find out as much product info, etc.. as I can from my sketchbooks and memory!

Beauty On Camera – Bridal

Our first brief of the year was bridal, for this, I created a classic British bride keeping the look very fresh and dewy! My model was Mollie Phillips who also has a blog here !

Products Used 

BodyShop Instablur Primer

Illamasqua Skinbase Foundation 02 & 06

Illamasqua Loose Translucent Powder

Morphe 9C Palette

BodyShop Honey Bronzer

Colourpop Highlight in Fanny Pack (now discontinued)

TheBalm Mary Lou-Manizer

Nars – Gilda (Blush)

Anastasia Brow Pro Palette (Medium Brown)

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer

Makeup Geek White Lies Shadow

Makeup Geek Beaches & Cream Shadow

Makeup Geek Cocoa Bear Shadow

Colourpop Eyeshadow in LALA

Maybelline Lash Sensational

Nyx Buttergloss in Tres Leches

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

I then did a simple classic updo for the hair pulling some front pieces out around the face to help frame it!

 

Thanks for reading! Bye! B x

 

Leave a Reply

