Hey!

Today I’m back with a unicorn inspired make-up look! I’ve had a pot of glitter I’ve been dying to use for a while so I decided to go for it!

unicorn1

Products Used

Primer – Illamasqua Hydra Veil, Illamasqua Radiance Veil

Foundation – Illamasqua Skinbase 06, Bobbi Brown Stick Porcelain

Concealer – Illamasqua CC115

Powder – Illamasqua Loose Powder 010

Eyeshadow (Used across the cheeks) – Morphe 35U Palette, Makeup Geek Shore Thing, Pegasus, Mermaid, Hopscotch, Carnival and Chit Chat

Highlight – Jeffree Star Cosmetics in Ice Cold

Glitter – It is actually a nail art glitter which can be very dangerous around the eye area but as I was working on myself I used it. – here

Lashes – Girls With Attitude in the style Unicorn

Brows – NYX Tame & Frame Pomade

Lipstick – Jeffree Star Cosmetics Velour Liquid Lipstick in Celebrity Skin

Mascara – Kiko Ultra Tech

unicorn2

Thanks for reading! Bye xx B

Leave a Reply

