Hello!

This year I’m wanting to add more fashion based posts onto my blog! I’m going to start doing OOTD’s starting off with this outfit. I haven’t actually worn it out but I might be doing soon on an upcoming trip depending on how I feel about it when the time comes! 🙂

img_4861

Cropped Hoodie – MissGuided – Now £10 – here –

Dungarees – New Look Dungarees – Out of Stock

new-look-dungs

Shoes –  ASOS Day Trip Flatform Trainers – £20 – here – 

missguided-asos-day

 

That is everything for this outfit, I hope you enjoyed a more fashion orientated post. I am working on a huge clothing haul it’s just taking time getting shots of all the pieces but it’s coming up! 

Thanks for reading! B x 

2 thoughts on “OOTD#1

Leave a Reply

